Bay County is comprised of seven municipalities. The Bay County Board of County Commissioners governs unincorporated portions of the community.


Follow the links before to discover each community.

Contact Us

5230 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

(850) 215-9965

Send us an email



Bay Economic Development Alliance Florida Logo